Complete Hair Removal Source
Posted in Uncategorized on 04/26/2009 02:11 pm by admin
I want to check this Site ( http://www.complete-hair-removal-source.com/ )?
before 3 weeks I bought Item from this site by Bank transfer Wire payment, until now i didnt recieve my Order from this site, also i sent More than 1 Email to them, but no answer me!!
please, Can check if it is fake Site Or whats problem with my Order.
Thanks in advanced,,,
I checked the URL, with my “SmartWhois”. The site has a valid address and they do not hide behind a proxy. Here is the data.
64.34.26.45
Centre Biotechnique Avance
Drummoral House Isle Of Whithorn
NEWTON STEWART, DG8 8JD
UK
Ferenz, Hans medicalequipmentbroker@yahoo.com
Drummoral House Isle Of Whithorn
NEWTON STEWART, DG8 8JD
UK
888-281-7740
Support, Tech admin@selectmydomain.com
Po Box 22023
Sarnia, ON N7S 6J4
CA
NS4.SWDNS.NET
NS3.SWDNS.NET
Created: 14-Jan-2004
Updated: 24-Jan-2008
Expires: 14-Jan-2011
Source: whois.tucows.com
Hope this will be of help to you in obtaining your order. They say 30 days shipping out of England. You don’t say what country that you reside in.
Mind Doctor, France